I have checked all the points with the user.
- Do each user have their own frontend on their own PC or do they share a frontend file on a network share?
- Yes, user has his own file on this desktop. - If they have their own frontend file, try giving user a new frontend file (You probably allready have, but if haven't try it)
- tried this one too. - Other then that I
Leave a comment: