I'm working on converting an A97 DB that someone else wrote to A2K3.
It's converted fine, as far as I can see. Now while making changes,
I've removed several buttons on a form that called reports, & removed
the code that the buttons used; the reports are no longer needed.
However, the object dependency view is still showing those reports
linked to the form, even though I can't see anything that connects them
any longer.
Is there a way to do a complete refresh again of all object
dependencies, similar to the analysis that ran when I first turned on
Name AutoCorrect? If I can't trust the dependency listing, it won't be
very useful.
It's converted fine, as far as I can see. Now while making changes,
I've removed several buttons on a form that called reports, & removed
the code that the buttons used; the reports are no longer needed.
However, the object dependency view is still showing those reports
linked to the form, even though I can't see anything that connects them
any longer.
Is there a way to do a complete refresh again of all object
dependencies, similar to the analysis that ran when I first turned on
Name AutoCorrect? If I can't trust the dependency listing, it won't be
very useful.
Comment