You might want to try posting your question to a newsgroup with "Live One
Care" or at least "Windows" in the description. This is a .Net programming
newsgroup.
That said, most backups, when you restore them, replace the new version of
the folders with the old version that was backed up. I don't know about Live
OneCare specifically though.
Good luck.
RobinS.
GoldMail, Inc.
----------------------------------------------------
"bazzandjo" <bazzandjo@disc ussions.microso ft.comwrote in message
news:95A72C6B-8C64-4193-935F-E10F05C4AF8D@mi crosoft.com...
When I restore a backup from some earlier time, do I lose work that has
been
saved since the backup?
--
bazzandjo
Comment