After the user has moved a webpart from within the display mode can you then
programmaticall y put the mode back to browse without the user having to do
this but at the same time allowing the move to finish.
thanks
programmaticall y put the mode back to browse without the user having to do
this but at the same time allowing the move to finish.
thanks