I have a delete query I linked to in a form. Everytime I click on the link, I get two warning messages about using the delete query. The first is "Are you sure you want to run this delete query" and the second is "You are about to delete XXX number of lines." Is there any way to eliminate these warning messages? Thanks.
Getting rid of warning messages for delete queries
Collapse
X
Comment